0 for $0.00 | View Cart

Browse by Category

Righteous Pop Music Christmas Vol 1

List Price: $15.00
Price: $14.75
Weight: 0 lbs 3 ozs
Righteous Pop Music Christmas  Vol 1
Righteous Pop Music Christmas Vol 1

The "Righteous Pop Music" CDs are created by Mark Bradford, parody songwriter. They are Christian lyrics written to the tunes of the past. These songs will be a great hit among puppet groups as they look for performance pieces for this upcoming Christmas season. Familiar tunes are listed in italics.


  • Get This Season Started
  • Get this Party Started
  • I'm Gettin' Something Good
  • I'm into Something Good
  • Manger Zone
  • Danger Zone
  • Mary
  • Sherry
  • Sleeping on a Bed of Hay
  • Sitting on the Dock of the Bay
  • Wise Man
  • Soul Man
  • Time of the Season
  • Time of the Season
  • Born in Bethlehem
  • Born in the USA
  • I've Got to Hide These Gifts Away
  • I've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  • Gloria
  • Gloria
    Save to my Wish List Tell a friend
    Previous Item   Next Item

    Home| About Us| My Account| Wholesale| Shipping & Return Policy| Contact Us
    © Copyright 2019 The Puppet Factory, Inc. All Rights Reserved.